National Triples Championship 2020

The National Triples Championship 2020 is scheduled to commence on Saturday, 14th November 2020. The Finals will be held at the 2020 National Championship Finals Day. 

Format: Two bowls per player, 18 ends. Tentative dates are as follow: 

MenWomen
Round 13pm on 14th November, 2020 (Sat)Round 13pm on 21st November, 2020 (Sat)
Round 23pm on 28th November, 2020 (Sat)Round 23pm on 12th December, 2020 (Sat)
Round 33pm on 19th December, 2020 (Sat)Round 33pm on 26th December, 2020 (Sat)
Round 4 3pm on 2nd January, 2021 (Sat)Quarter Finals & Semi Finals10am and 3pm on 17th January, 2021 (Sun)
Quarter Finals & Semi Finals10am and 3pm on 24th January, 2021 (Sun)

Other Saturdays and Sundays may be used. Re-scheduling of the Quarter-finals (10am), Semi-finals (3pm) and Finals by competitors’ mutual agreement is not permitted.

Entries deadline is Friday, 30th November, 2020. Entries fee is $300 per team. Prizes will be awarded to the winner, second and joint thirds.

Entries Form: